Bigger than usual

12 02 2008

This has nothing to do with the farming venture, but I told everyone I would get some pictures up here of me with a belly:

img_6266.jpg

img_6263.jpg

Pretty crazy, huh? I had a doctors appointment today, and have put on 3 pounds since the last time I was there and the baby’s heartbeat sounds good and strong. Dr Miller said within the next few weeks we will be able to feel the kicks and movement through the abdominal wall, so Chad will get to feel the movement, too. The next appointment is March 10, and I have to find a birthing class for us to take!

Actions

Information

4 responses

12 02 2008
Sean Egan

June 17th…really? Had it been a boy, I would’ve suggested the name Taj Hahn!

Really glad you guys made this blog. Good luck with everything and I’ll be there to attend to the compost heap in July or August to see the newest addition!

12 02 2008
ben

gain weight in 0-8! what did you eat girl???!!!? 😉

12 02 2008
Bill Mitchell

I posted your picture on Garden Guides. Hope that is ok with you. If not I can delete it. You have a great day and happy gardening.

14 02 2008
mom

cannot believe you are my first baby!it makes me teary to see these!!stay healthy and eat.

Leave a Reply

